Decennium Primum (new album)

The 5th album of Signum Regis- "Decennium Primum" will be released on Mar 17th 2017. It will be an independent release with world-wide digital distribution.
Pre-order your copy now at our webshop.

"Decennium Primum" feat. 10 tracks was produced by Signum Regis, mixed and mastered by Ronnie König.
Check out the official lyrics video.

Decennium Primum
01.Decennium Primum
02.Unfold The Mystery
03.Damnatio Ad Bestias
04.Screaming For Justice
05.Kingdom Of Light
06.The Future King
07.Well Deserved
08.Thunder And Rain
09.Train To Neverland
10.A Psalm Of Life

Mayo Petranin - lead vocals
Filip Koluš - guitar
Ronnie König - bass, backing vocals
Ján Tupı - keyboards, backing vocals
Jaro Jančula - drums

Special guests:

Special guest:
Katka Vlacikyová - backing vocal on track 01
Produced by Signum Regis
Mixed and mastered by Ronnie König
Lyrics proofreading: Andrew A. Ray
Artwork: Ján Tupı

Band contact:

Booking requests (except Netherlands):

Booking requests (Netherlands):


Signum Regis


Youtube channel:
youtube channel

subscribe here

We are powered by
Powered by Steinberg